map.jpg

CONTACT

contact

CEO / Co-Founder
David Glean
davidg@spotwelders.com


WEST

Venice
825 Hampton Drive
Venice, California 90291
T: 310.399.3350
F: 310.399.1228

Managing Director / EP
Carolina Padilla
carolina@spotwelders.com

Representation

CONTENT CHEMICS

Ezra Burke
ezra@contentchemics.com
Shane Harris
shane@contentchemics.com

T: 310.260.7900

 

 


MIDWEST

Representation
Dawn Rao
dawn@dawnrao.com

T: 312.202.6799



 


EAST

Representaion

Moustache

Jared Shapiro
jared@moustachenyc.com
Emily Friendship
emily@moustachenyc.com

T: 646.723.1406