map.jpg

Contact

contact

 

 


WEST

Venice
825 Hampton Drive
Venice, California 90291
T: 310.399.3350
F: 310.399.1228

Executive Producer
Carolina Sanborn
carolina@spotwelders.com

Representation
Virginia Williams
virginia@bonafidereps.com

Donn Kennedy
donn@bonifidereps.com

T: 310.306.2727
 

 

Managing Partner
David Glean
davidg@spotwelders.com


MIDWEST

Representation
Dawn Rao
dawn@dawnrao.com

T: 312.202.6799



 


EAST

New York
44 East 32nd Street 5th Floor
New York, New York 10016
F:212226.6006
T: 212.226.6001

Executive Producer
David Glean
davidg@spotwelders.com

Representation
Denise Blate Roederer
denise@thisisrhoda.com
T: 917.854.6763